IPR Top Paper Awards

These awards are presented to the top three papers submitted to the International Public Relations Research Conference. Winners receive $1,000 per paper.

14th Annual International Public Relations Research Conference

March 9-12, 2011 – Pushing the Envelope in Public Relations Theory & Research & Advancing the Practice

Jennalane O. Hawes, Brad Rawlins, and Kenneth D. Plowman, Brigham Young University

Anna Czarnecka, Magnoila Sky Communications, Inc. and Lan Ni, University of Houston

Christopher Wilson, Brad Rawlins, Brigham Young University, and Kevin Stoker, Texas Tech University

Posted in [Blog] and tagged , .