Our 2011 Contributors

We thank everyone who supported the Institute for Public Relations through the annual fund, the research fund, sponsorships, in-kind gifts and the Annual Distinguished Lecture & Awards Dinner.

$20,000 and Up
Edelman Mr. Bill Nielsen
Shell Oil
Johnson & Johnson (includes matching funds from The
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation) Wieck Media

$10,000 – $19,999
APCO Worldwide Fleishman-Hillard Ketchum
Battelle General Electric PricewaterhouseCoopers
Burson-Marsteller General Motors RF|Binder
Cargill The Hartford Waste Management
Discover Heyman Associates Xylem

$5,000 – $9,999
GfK Navistar Southwest Airlines
Hormel Foods PRIME Research University of Alabama
IBM Prudential Financial VW of America
Jackson Reputation Institute Weber Shandwick

ABERJE Evolve24 Public Affairs Council
Blue Marble Enterprises Gagen MacDonald Rollin M. Gerstacker Foundation
Mr. Ned Brandt Hill + Knowlton Strategies Dr. Don Stacks
Brigham Young University Insidedge Texas Tech University
Mr. Harold Burson Makovsky + Company Mr. Ward White
Chevron Michelin North America Wisconsin Energy
Citadel PepsiCo Dr. Don Wright
Echo Research The Plank Center

Up to $999
Dean Lorraine Branham Mr. Tom Mattia Sucherman Consulting Group
Mr. Stephen Dishart The Omega Group TVET Council
The Doescher Group Mr. Frank Ovaitt Dr. Tom Watson
Mr. Larry Foster RES PUBLICA Consulting Group Dr. Dennis Wilcox
Ms. Jackie Fredericks RPartners Marketing The Lou Williams Companies
Dr. Kathy Kelly Ms. Maria Russell Dr. Brenda Wrigley
Mr. Stephen Latus Strait Insights